Days the ELC of Seminole will be closed…

SUBTROPICAL STORM/HURRICANE NICOLE EMERGENCY CLOSURE

The ELC of Seminole will be closing its office starting Wednesday, November 9, 2022, through Thursday, November 10, 2022, in alignment with the Seminole County Public School closure plans. However, the ELC of Seminole’s staff will continue working remotely, during this time. Further updates will be posted, here, on the ELC of Seminole website.

The Coalition will be closed for the Veterans Day holiday, Friday, November 11, 2022.

The Coalition will be closed for the Thanksgiving holiday, Thursday, November 24, 2022 & Friday, November 25, 2022

The Coalition will be closed in observance of Christmas Eve and Christmas Day on Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022.

The Coalition will be closed in observance of New Years Day on Monday, January 2, 2023.

The Coalition will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day on Monday, January 16, 2023.

The Coalition will be closed for Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2023.

The Coalition will be closed for Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2023.

Our Partners

division of early learning / vpk

 

seminole county gov logo

 

florida prepaid college

 

united way logo

 

seminole state college

Early Learning Coalition of Seminole

280 Hunt Park Cove
Longwood, FL 32750-7567
Phone: 407-960-2460
Fax: 407-960-2489


Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm Fridays - Closed



Learn How You Can Help!
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
LinkedIn
Follow by Email